Hamlin Lake Preservation Society

 

Protecting Hamlin Lake for Future Generations 

Return to: Home <<== Board
Officers:  
HLPS, Office Name 1st E-Mail HLPS: year HLPS: Role  
President Wayne Andersen andersenwayne@gmail.com 2020 Fisheries*, Big Sable River
Vice President Ruth Crompton RKCromp@gmail.com 2019 Nominations*, Bulletin Boards, Memorials
Secretary, Recording Peggy Haverberg peggy.haverberg@gmail.com 2020 Watershed*, CISMA*, Shoreline, Bathymetry
Treasurer Kathy McGill tkmcgill@yahoo.com 2019 Finance*, Mailings*, Memorials*
 
Directors:  
HLPS, Office Name 1st E-Mail HLPS: year HLPS: Role  
Director Steve Begnoche sbegnoche@yahoo.com 2019  
Director James Clark JClark4626@aol.com 2020 Historical Data*, Skinny Park, Bathymetry
Director Kent Gage khgage@aol.com 2020 Fireworks*,
Director Ginny Hluchan slowginfiz@hotmail.com 2019 Membership*, Scholarship*
Director Denny Lavis dennylavis@gmail.com 2019  
Director Joe Muzzo ozzumeoj@yahoo.com 2020 Lake Level*, Water Quality
Director Ken Muzzo KWMuzzo@gmail.com 2019 Bayous*
Director Mark Otto pemkotto@hotmail.com 2019 Bulletin Boards*, Bylaws
Director Bruce Pelletier rb_Pelletier@charter.net 2020  Water Quality*, Fireworks,
Director David Windsor dlw800@yahoo.com 2020 Facebook*
 
   
Volunteers:  
HLPS, Office Name 1st E-Mail HLPS: year HLPS: Role  
Volunteer Wayne Disegna wdisegna@frontier.com 2019 Newsletter*, Water Quality
Volunteer Karen Disegna kldisegna@gmail.com 2019 Newsletter
Volunteer Matt Geelhoed matt@spyridontech.com 2019 Web Site*  
Volunteer Norval Stephens norval@norvalstephens.com 2019 Government Relations*  
 
   
   
Hamlin Lake Preservation Society PO Box 178, Ludington, MI 49431