Hamlin Lake Preservation Society

 

Protecting Hamlin Lake for Future Generations 

Return to: Home <<== Board
Officers:
Officers: Name: Email: Year:  
President Wayne Andersen andersenwayne@gmail.com 2018
Vice President Ruth Crompton RKCromp@gmail.com 2019
Secretary, Recording Peggy Haverberg peggy.haverberg@gmail.com 2018  
Treasurer Kathy McGill tkmcgill@yahoo.com 2019
 
Board Members:
Name: Committee Year:  
James Clark Lake Management Plan, Data - Web 2018
Kent Gage Lake Management Plan, Fireworks, Bylaws, Scholarship 2018
Ginny Hluchan Membership, Scholarship 2019
Lynn Hoepfinger Water Quality, Scholarship 2019
Joe Muzzo Water Quality, Lake Level 2018
Ken Muzzo 2019
Mark Otto Bulletin Boards, Bylaws 2019
Bruce Pelletier Fireworks, Water Quality Chair 2018
Alison Puffer Special Events, History, Nominations, Bulletin Boards 2019
David Windsor 2018
 
Role:
Committee: Name: E-Mail:
Lake Management Plan, Data - Web James Clark JClark4626@aol.com
Lake Management Plan, Fireworks, Bylaws, Scholarship Kent Gage khgage@aol.com
Membership, Scholarship Ginny Hluchan slowginfiz@hotmail.com
Water Quality, Scholarship Lynn Hoepfinger lhoepfinger@gmail.com
Water Quality, Lake Level Joe Muzzo ozzumeoj@yahoo.com
Ken Muzzo KWMuzzo@gmail.com
Bulletin Boards, Bylaws Mark Otto pemkotto@hotmail.com
Fireworks, Water Quality Chair Bruce Pelletier rb_Pelletier@charter.net
Special Events, History, Nominations, Bulletin Boards Alison Puffer 1323puff@t-one.net
David Windsor dlw800@yahoo.com
Lake Management Plan, Fisheries, Big Sable River, Victory Twp Park, Fireworks Wayne Andersen andersenwayne@gmail.com
Lake Management Plan, Water Quality, Watershed Peggy Haverberg peggy.haverberg@gmail.com
Finance, Mailings, Memorials, Bylaws Kathy McGill tkmcgill@yahoo.com
Special Events, Nominations, Bulletin Boards, Memorials Ruth Crompton RKCromp@gmail.com
Newsletter Karen Disegna wdisegna@frontier.com
Newsletter, Water Quality Wayne Disegna wdisegna@frontier.com
Government Relations Norval Stephens norval@norvalstephens.com
 
 
Hamlin Lake Preservation Society PO Box 178, Ludington, MI 49431